P&G’s Everyday Me

PG_logo_GB

Maybe you’re still wondering where do I get my free sample. Most of my samples are from Everyday Me by P&G. I already received few items such as Olay Bar Soap, Olay Body Wash and Joy Dishwashing Liquid.

img_1175img_1174img_1173

Here’s how you can get your free samples from Everyday Me

For first time user

  • Please click the link to register.
  • Always check their website for free samples.

After registration, you will receive EverydayMe Welcome Kit.

img_1176

I already post it on my other blog by clicking on the link to see what Welcome Kit contains.

FAQ’s

Q1: How long do I receive free samples?
Base on my observation, It arrives 15 to 20 days. (Please note that I’m located inside Metro Manila) 

Q2: How often does they give away free samples?
1 to 2 times a month. It may depends on the availability of the product.

Tips on how you can get your free sample.

  •  Check their website regularly. (As in regularly!)
  • You need to be quick since there are many users who want to avail free samples too.

For now, I’m still waiting for my Oral-B and Downy samples.

I will let you know once I receive these packages.

Feel free to ask question and I will answer them as soon as possible.

Photo credits to Everyday Me for my Featured Photo

One thought on “P&G’s Everyday Me

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

